Contact Us

ONTOS Equipment Systems
251 Harrel Street
Morrisville, Vermont 05661 USA

USA. Canada. Mexico.
SETNA
Matthew Phillips
+1 603-548-7870
mphillips@set-na.com

Israel
PicoTech
Nitzan Cafif
+972-54-3002060
nitzan@picotech.co.il

Singapore. Philippines. Indonesia. Vietnam. Malaysia. Thailand.
APP Systems Services PTE LTD
Stanley Tan
+65 9437 5907
stanley.tan@appsystems.com.sg

Japan
Nissei Limited

Mitsuru Suzuki
+81-03-3502-9577
suzuki-m@nissei.co.jp


Eastern, Central, Southern Europe. North Africa.
Electron- Mec

Luigi Calligarich
+39335247670
luigi.calligarich@electron-mec.com

Central, Southern Europe. North Africa.
MicroTest

Laurent Beddelem
+33 4.90.40.40.08
laurent.beddelem@microtest-semi.com

Taiwan & South Korea
Schmidtek Ltd

Hanson Yu
+886-926165111
Hansonyu@schmidtek.com.tw

United Kingdom, Spain
XTTRADE

Steve Brown
+44 1622370509
steve.brown@xttrade.org